Member

Professor

VLSI Design and Education Center, University of Tokyo
Masahiro FUJITA

Current Members

To get Prof. Fujita’s e-mail address, please append “at-mark ee.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp” to his account name. For the other members, please append “at-mark cad.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp”.

【特定電子メール法に基づく表示】広告メール、迷惑メールの送信はお断りします。

Title/Grade Name Account
Professor Masahiro Fujita fujita
Assistant Professor Takashi Matsumoto takashi.matsumoto
Assistant Professor Amir Masoud Gharehbaghi amir
Secretary Shinobu Nagasawa nagasawa
D3 Peikun Wang paykoon
D3 Yusuke Kimura kimura
M2 Xingming Le raku
M2 Junbo Wang wangjunbo
M2 Gao Ruitao ninogrt
M2 Gu Jian gujian
M2 Lu Qi rikuki
M2 Liu Zihao liuzihao
M2 Zhang Xinpei zhang
M2 Akihiro Goda goda
M2 Yukio Miyasaka miyasaka
M2 Zhou Zongjin zhou
M2 Jin Chaoyi jimmyjin
M1 Wang Fudong wangfudong
M1 Zhang Yuechuan zhangyuechuan
M1 Ding Yi dingyi
M1 Kaito Hirota hirota
Research student Chao Tan ctan
Research student Yi Qingyang yiqi
Research student Yu Mingfei yu
B4 Ryogo Koike koike

Former Members

Year Title/Degree Name Account
2019 Master Liu Yuhang yuhang
2019 Research Student Lee Jiawen lijiawen
2019 Intern Jahnvi Singh jahnvi
2019 Intern Nisha Brahmankar nishagb
2019 Intern Haden Ondricek splunk
2018 - Wang Qinhao wang
2018 Master Xiaoran Han xiaoranhan
2018 Master Tomohiro Maruoka maruoka
2018 Bachelor Soma Ueda ueda
2018 - Thapa Samundra Kumar thapasamundrakumar
2018 Intern Ashish Mittal ashish
2018 Intern Sudarshan Sharma sharma
2017 Master Kentaro Iwata iwata
2017 Master Tomohiro Okamoto okamoto
2017 - Minjie Zhu zhu
2017 Intern Kota Venkat Suraj suraj
2017 Intern Akshat Gupta gupta
2016 Bachelor Masato Neishi neishi
2016 Intern Heming Sun
2016 Master Lu Yi yilu
2016 Master Conrad JinYong Moore conrad
2016 Exchange Student Xue Zeping
2016 Exchange Student Mattias Patricks matpat
2015 Master Hossein Izadi Rad izadi
2015 Master Taro Kawao kawao
2015 Master Shridhar Choudhary shridhar
2015 Bachelor Kuntaro Ishiyama kuntaro
2014 Master Naoki Taguchi ntaguchi
2014 Master Satoshi Jo jo
2014 - Jiayi Zhang jiayi
2013 Assistant Professor Takeshi Matsumoto matsumoto
2013 Master Kosuke Oshima oshima
2013 Bachelor Takehisa Koga koga
2013 Bachelor Takashi Toi toi
2012 Ph.D Hideo Tanida tanida
2012 Master Jaesung Lee jslee
2012 Master Shohei Ono ono
2012 Research Student Guo Chen chen
2011 Assistant Professor Hiroaki Yoshida hiroaki
2011 Master Shuichi Shimizu shimizu
2011 Master Akira Fukui fukui
2011 Bachelor Katsuhisa Sugiyama sugiyama
2010 Postdoctoral Fellow Bijan Alizadeh Malafeh alizadeh
2010 Postdoctoral Fellow Giuseppe Di Guglielmo gdg
2010 Ph.D Ratna Krishnamoorthy ratna
2010 Ph.D Yeonbok Lee lee
2010 Master Jaeho Lee jaeho
2010 Master Takaaki Tagawa tagawa
2010 Master Hiroki Harada harada
2010 Bachelor Yuki Nakai nakai
2009 Ph.D Tasuku Nishihara tasuku
2009 - Yoshihisa Kojima kojima
2009 Bachelor Tatsuya Kurano kurano
2008 Ph.D Shanghua Gao gao
2008 Master Fei Gao highman160
2008 Master Jinmei Xu xujinmei
2008 Research Student Kailong He hekailong
2007 Assistant Professor Satoshi Komatsu komatsu
2007 Postdoctoral Fellow Thanyapat Sakunkonchak thong
2007 Master Daisuke Ando ando
2007 Master Yuji Ishikawa yuji
2007 Bachelor Satoshi Morishita morishita
2007 Research Student Ling Xu xuling
2006 Visiting Professor Subash Shankar sshankar
2006 Postdoctoral Fellow Kenshu Seto seto
2006 Ph.D Yu Liu liuyu
2006 Master Shota Watanabe shota
2006 Bachelor Altanbileg Adyiasuren bilgee
2006 Bachelor Hiroyuki Murata murata
2005 Master Shunsuke Sasaki shun
2005 Master Ken Matsui matsui
2005 Bachelor Masaki Gotou mg
2005 Research Student Kamal Adhikari kamal
2004 Master Ken Tanabe tanabe
2004 Bachelor Ken Ishii ishii
2004 Research Student Cho Moon Ki cho
2003 Bachelor Mitsutaka Yoshida micchan
2003 Bachelor Tetsuya Hayashi hayashi
2003 Research Student Rahman Mohammad Saifur shaheen
2002 Master Masao Kubo masao
2001 Bachelor Takaya Ogawa t-ogawa
2001 Bachelor Jun Kino kinojun
2000 Bachelor Takeshi Kuroha takeshi
2000 Bachelor Motohiro Sera sera
2000 Bachelor Daisuke Nakatani ringo